What makes you snuggly or steadfast?

Hello world,
I am Ms. Steadfast Snuggler. I enjoy snuggling. I purchase sweaters and pants based on their snuggleworthy attributes. I like snuggle weather. I hope to snuggle happily ever after. And I am trying to be steadfast. Wish me luck.
For the inaugural post I thought I’d explain why I’d join all the other wordpress weblogs: I wanted to. I am a writer at heart, and I wanted to write. If you like what I write, fine. But I’m writing for me. Get the joy out there! I thought this would be a way to keep my family and far-away friends updated and entertained. My heart just filled with words this weekend. A little bit about me:
What I’m reading:
To an Ancient People by Leopold Cohn–just finished
Licensure Prep-book 1–avoiding
Licensure Prep-book 2–looking fearfully askance
The Rational Optimist by Matt Ridley–about to begin
The Forgotten Soldier by Guy Sajer–halfway through

5 Movies I’m always in the mood to watch:
The Philadelphia Story
Where Eagles Dare
From Russia With Love
Singing in the Rain
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon

About sfsnuggler1030

Fabrics Literature Sarcasm Domesticity Professionalism Mere Christianity
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

